ITV: Regions

ITV is a network of television channels that operate regional television services as well as sharing programmes between each other to be displayed on the entire network. In recent years, several of these companies have merged so currently the fifteen franchises are in the hands of three companies.

Associated British Corporation

Anglia Television


Border Television

Carlton Television

Central Television

Channel Television

Grampian Television

Granada Television


London Weekend Television

Meridian Television


Scottish Television

Southern Television

Thames Television

Television South

Television South West


Tyne Tees

Ulster Television

Westcountry Television

Westward Television

Yorkshire Television