ITV: Regions

ITV is a network of television channels that operate regional television services as well as sharing programmes between each other to be displayed on the entire network. In recent years, several of these companies have merged so currently the fifteen franchises are in the hands of three companies.

Associated British Corporation
Anglia Television
Border Television
Carlton Television
Central Television
Channel Television
Grampian Television
Granada Television
London Weekend Television
Meridian Television
Scottish Television
Southern Television
Thames Television
Television South
Television South West
Tyne Tees
Ulster Television
Westcountry Television
Westward Television
Yorkshire Television